Research Committee Members

Sudipto Ghosh Sudipto Ghosh, Co-Chair
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Computer Science
(970) 491-4608
ghosh@cs.colostate.edu

Steve Leisz Steve Leisz, Co-Chair
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Anthropology
(970) 491-3960
steve.leisz@colostate.edu

Paschal Dawn Bastian Paschal, Research Data Management Committee Chair
University Libraries
(970) 491-1849
dawn.paschal@colostate.edu

Randy Boone Randy Boone
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
(970) 491-1806
randall.boone@colostate.edu

James Cizek James Cizek
Academic Computing and Networking Services
(970) 491-7432
James.Cizek@colostate.edu

Mark Enns Mark Enns
College of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Animal Sciences
(970) 491-2722
mark.enns@colostate.edu

Chris Fisher Chris Fisher
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Anthropology and Geography and Environmental Affairs
(970) 491-7432
christopher.fisher@colostate.edu

Stephen Guzik Stephen Guzik
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
(970) 491-4682
stephen.guzik@colostate.edu

Stephen Hayne Stephen Hayne
College of Business
Department of Computer Information Sciences
(970) 491-7511
Stephen.Hayne@business.colostate.edu

Shrideep Pallickara Shrideep Pallickara
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Computer Science
(970) 492-4209
shrideep@cs.colostate.edu

Haonan Wang Haonan Wang
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Statistics
(970) 491-2449
wanghn@stat.colostate.edu

Yongcheng Zhou Yongcheng Zhou
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Mathematics
(970) 491-0237
yzhou@math.colostate.edu

Don Zimmerman Don Zimmerman
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Journalism and Technical Communication
(970) 491-5674
Don.Zimmerman@ColoState.EDU