Skip Navigation LinksCSU > ISTeC > Committees > Executive Committee >

Executive Committee Members

Edwin ChongDirector, ISTeC
Prof. Edwin K. P. Chong
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-7858
Edwin.Chong@ColoState.edu

Anura JayasumanaAssociate Director, ISTeC
Prof. Anura Jayasumana
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-7855
Anura.Jayasumana@ColoState.edu

James FolkestadCo-Chair, Education Advisory Committee
Prof. James E. Folkestad
College of Applied Human Sciences
School of Education
(970) 491-7823
folkestad@cahs.colostate.edu

Steven FassnachtCo-Chair, Education Advisory Committee
Prof. Steven Fassnacht
College of Natural Resources
Department of Forest Rangeland Watershed Stewardship
(970) 491-5454
Steven.Fassnacht@ColoState.EDU

Sudipto GhoshCo-Chair, Research Advisory Committee
Prof. Sudipto Ghosh
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Computer Science, (970)491-4608
ghosh@cs.colostate.edu

Dawn PaschalCo-Chair, Research Advisory Committee
Prof. Dawn E. Bastian Paschal
University Libraries
(970) 491-1849
dbastian@library.colostate.edu

Pat BurnsCSU Vice President for Information Technology
Prof. Patrick J. Burns
(970) 491-5778
Patrick.Burns@ColoState.edu