Skip Navigation LinksCSU > ISTeC > Committees > Education Advisory Committee >

Education Advisory Committee Members

Candace Ryder Candace Ryder, Co-Chair
College of Business
Department of Computer Information Sciences
(970) 491-5468
candace.ryder@business.colostate.edu

Steven Fassnacht Steven Fassnacht, Co-Chair
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
(970) 491-5454
Steven.Fassnacht@ColoState.EDU

Lucas Argueso Lucas Argueso
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences
(970) 491-3681
lucas.argueso@colostate.edu

Dan Bates Dan Bates
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Mathematics
(970) 491-1037
bates@math.colostate.edu

James Bieman James Bieman
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Computer Science
(970) 491-7096
bieman@cs.colostate.edu

Michael De Miranda Michael De Miranda
College of Health and Human Sciences
School of Education
(970) 491-5805
mdemira@CAHS.Colostate.edu

James Folkestad James E. Folkestad
College of Health and Human Sciences
School of Education
(970) 491-7823
folkestad@cahs.colostate.edu

Nancy Hunter Nancy Hunter
University Libraries
(970) 491-1847
nancy.hunter@colostate.edu

Karen Kaminski Karen Kaminski
College of Health and Human Sciences
School of Education
(970) 491-3713
karen.kaminski@colostate.edu

Sophia Linn Sophia Linn
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
(970) 491-6896
sophia.linn@colostate.edu

J. Rockey Luo J. Rockey Luo
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-7411
rockey@engr.colostate.edu

Ed Peyronnin Mike May
College of Agricultural Sciences
(970) 491-5615
Mike.May@ColoState.edu

Sudeep Pasricha Sudeep Pasricha
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-0254
sudeep@engr.colostate.edu

John Plotnicki John Plotnicki
College of Business
Department of Computer Information Sciences
(970) 491-5926
John.Plotnicki@ColoState.edu

Pete Seel Pete Seel
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Journalism and Technical Communications
(970) 491-2030
Pete.Seel@ColoState.EDU