Education Advisory Committee Members

Thomas Siller Prof. Thomas Siller, Co-Chair
College of Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
(970) 491-6220
Thomas.Siller@colostate.edu

Steven Fassnacht Steven Fassnacht, Co-Chair
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
(970) 491-5454
Steven.Fassnacht@ColoState.EDU

Timothy R Amidon Timothy R Amidon
College of Liberal Arts
Department of English
tim.amidon@colostate.edu

Wim Bohm Wim Bohm
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Computer Science
(970) 491-
@colostate.edu

Nancy Hunter Nancy Hunter
University Libraries
(970) 491-1847
nancy.hunter@colostate.edu

Sophia Linn Sophia Linn
Warner College of Natural Resources
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
(970) 491-6896
sophia.linn@colostate.edu

J. Rockey Luo J. Rockey Luo
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-7411
rockey@engr.colostate.edu

Ananda Luttet Ananda Luttet
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Journalism and Media Communications
(970) 491-5484
Ananda.Luttet@colostate.edu

Ed Peyronnin Mike May
College of Agricultural Sciences
(970) 491-5615
Mike.May@ColoState.edu

Sudeep Pasricha Sudeep Pasricha
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(970) 491-0254
sudeep@engr.colostate.edu

Pete Seel Pete Seel
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Journalism and Technical Communications
(970) 491-2030
Pete.Seel@ColoState.EDU

Patrick Shipman Patrick Shipman
College of Natural Sciences
Department of Mathematics
(970) 491-6488
shipman@math.colostate.edu